Home!

Hello friends and family!

 

As promised, my post today is about my lovely Italian home!
Many of our family members back home are curious about what our Italian home looks like; and since my husband had to work all weekend, meaning all of our plans had to be cancelled, I decided to quickly film a walkthrough of our home so you all can get a taste of what our comfort is like.

I tried to pick an upbeat song for this video, so it wasn’t too boring to watch, (a song I do not own), if you’re curious it is called “Doin’ It Right (feat. Panda Bear)” By Daft Punk.

I hope you all enjoy it, the link to the video is as follows:

https://vimeo.com/97072223

 

Also!
In other EXCITING news!
Guy bought me a Mac Mini! (hence why I made a video so soon!)

 

10383011_10204016922767483_3331601404477653120_n
I am so beyond blessed and excited to have this lovely piece of machinery in my home!

Because it’s so user friendly and really solely created for the more artsy-hobby oriented people like myself, (unlike my husband who LOATHES the operating system for his PC gaming uses), I am so stinking ecstatic to hopefully have some creativity to spark in my brain as I play around with my new toy!

(Meaning, hopefully more frequent blog posts, maybe videos….and if God be willing, more MUSIC! Boy do I miss making music!)

But it must be fate if my hubby actually brought himself to buying such horrible technology, hahah!

Well thanks for sticking around my lovely friends and family!
Have a lovely day!

Until next time!

-Brenna (:

Leave a comment