On A Roll.

Hello friends and family!
How are you?

I am fantastic!

How are you liking my picture blog posts? Hopefully as much as I am, because I liking viewing my progress.

Today’s post is ANOTHER post about pictures I have taken with my good friend Kadie.
And so far this is my favorite post of my pictures yet, because they turned out so dang gorgeous!

 

A couple days ago Kadie and I set out to look for another outdoorsy police to take pictures, and it probably wasn’t until the last fifteen minutes before we left that I captured the MOST gorgeous pictures I have ever taken.

I love being able to photograph with Kadie because we are both major beginners in this field, well, hobby, of ours; and, being able to teach each other new things we learned and get comfortable in telling each other how to pose and things has been a blast. I think it has helped both of us become more confident in our own abilities as well as help bounce off ideas from each other to determine how we will be able to get the shot we imagine in our minds. I find that more and more she and I will message each other with a new idea or backdrop that we would like to try to practice on. It is SO fun to be able to partner up with someone who can not only model and help me achieve my photographic goals, but also share they creative driven mind to be up for whatever the day’s challenge may be. Especially because she’s just a hoot to be around!

And truth be told, I love photographing Kadie because she has such striking features, and a true almost vintage look to her. My lanta! SO beautiful!
So without further adieu, here are my favorite shots!

We stumbled upon a gorgeous bush, or tree, or something that had HUGE leaves; so I apologize if some of these shots seem the same (I tried to put a variety of her poses in there) but I could NOT GET ENOUGH of the gorgeous contrast that they gave!

6 5 3 4 2
AHHH you should have heard the squeals of excitement after every shot I took because I was SO happy with how they were turning out!

781191210

Thank you so much for viewing! (:

Until next post!

(Guy and I went to Lake Barcis, an artificial lake with unreal blue waters)

Love
-Brenna

Leave a comment